Secretariat

Joseph George

Joseph George

Manager

EXT 2001
DID 6508 0141

Kamakshi

Kamakshi

Manager - Finance

kamakshi@sicci.com
Ext 2005

Shalini

Manager – Membership and Promotions

shalini@sicci.com
Ext 2003

Shaun

Shaun

Executive – Media and Programs

marcom@sicci.com
Ext 2013

Ravind

Ravind

Membership

membership@sicci.com

Faridah O. M.

Faridah O. M.

Assistant Manager - Human Resources & Administration

faridah@sicci.com
Ext: 2024

Thulaja

Thulaja

Manager - Administration

thulaja@sicci.com
Ext: 2037

Ramesh

Ramesh

Head - Corporate Communications

ramesh@sicci.com
Ext: 2002

Trade Documentation

-

-

CEO

EXT 2036

KR Gunasundari

KR Gunasundari

Manager, Trade Documentation

sue@sicci.com
Ext 2026

Kamala Kalimuthu

Kamala Kalimuthu

Senior Executive, Trade Documentation

kamala@sicci.com
Ext 2027

Gowri Val

Executive, Trade Documentation

gowri@sicci.com
Ext 2028