Secretariat

Johnson Paul

Johnson Paul

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@sicci.com
Ext 2001

Shirlene Fan

Shirlene Fan

Manager, Finance

shirlene@sicci.com
Ext 2005

Radha Nadarajan

Manager, Corporate Communications

radha@sicci.com
Ext 2037

Gowri Pillai

Gowri Pillai

Senior Executive, Strategic Alliance and Membership

gowri.pillai@sicci.com
Ext 2003

Dayalan P

Executive, Membership & Business Development

dayalan@sicci.com
Ext 2013

Annie C Pillai

Annie C Pillai

Membership Administrative Executive

annie@sicci.com
Ext 2024

International Business Division (IBD)

Johnson Paul

Johnson Paul

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@sicci.com
Ext 2001

Kiran Pakir

Kiran Pakir

Lead Manager

kiran@sicci.com
Ext 2022

Puja Verma

Puja Verma

Project Officer

puja@sicci.com
Ext 2023

Trade Documentation

Johnson Paul

Johnson Paul

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@sicci.com
Ext 2001

KR Gunasundari

KR Gunasundari

Manager, Trade Documentation

sue@sicci.com
Ext 2026

Kamala Kalimuthu

Kamala Kalimuthu

Senior Executive, Trade Documentation

kamala@sicci.com
Ext 2027

Zeenat Ankleswaria

Zeenat Ankleswaria

Senior Executive, Trade Documentation

zeenat@sicci.com
Ext 2029

Gowri Val

Executive, Trade Documentation

gowri@sicci.com
Ext 2028