Secretariat

Jamuna Rani Govindaraju (Ms)

Jamuna Rani Govindaraju (Ms)

Executive Director

jamuna@sicci.com
EXT 2001

Kamakshi M

Kamakshi M

Manager - Finance

kamakshi@sicci.com
Ext 2005

Thulaja N

Thulaja N

Manager

thulaja@sicci.com
Ext: 2037

S Ramesh

S Ramesh

Head - Corporate Communications

ramesh@sicci.com
Ext: 2002

Faridah O M

Faridah O M

Assistant Manager - Human Resources & Administration

faridah@sicci.com
Ext: 2024

Shalini Krishnan

Shalini Krishnan

Assistant Manager – Membership and Promotions

shalini@sicci.com
Ext 2003

Shaun J

Shaun J

Executive – Media and Programs

shaun@sicci.com
Ext 2013

Trade Documentation

Jamuna Rani Govindaraju

Jamuna Rani Govindaraju

Executive Director

EXT 2001

KR Gunasundari

KR Gunasundari

Manager, Trade Documentation

sue@sicci.com
Ext 2026

Kamala Kalimuthu

Kamala Kalimuthu

Senior Executive, Trade Documentation

kamala@sicci.com
Ext 2027

Gowri Val

Senior Executive, Trade Documentation

gowri@sicci.com
Ext 2028